Did you know that the The Lincoln County Fair is a 100% VOLUNTEER organization?
Special thanks to the Board of Directors and countless others making it happen for 62 years!

2023-24 OFFICERS
Chair – Eric Scott
Co-Chair – Tim Schroer
Secretary – Cindy Malone
Treasurer – Dalton Gilbert

Board Members:   Greg Agers, Matt Arnold, Breanna Belville, Joe Brakemeyer, Jimmy Caldwell, Cathy Cody, David Coleman, Matt Eggering, Becky Havlik, Kasondra Heimbach, Easton House, Steven Huslage, Paul Malone, Kevin Myers, Kolton Orth, Rachel Ramsour, Jon Riney, Amanda Schieffer, Cody Werkmeister, Jacob Werkmeister, and Kelly Woehler.

Active Past Chair Board Members:  Dennis Brooks, John Caviness, Mary Faatz, Jerry Fox, Ed Freeman, Michael Kaimann, Bill Kamler, Sharon Keim, Tyler Neel, Linda Ramsour, Sonny Ramsour, Leroy Schieffer, Betty Schlueter, Holly Twellman, Diane Walker, Troy Walker, and Glenn Wegener.

Interested in getting involved with the Fair?  Contact us today at info@lincolncountyfair.net!